Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Legal » McKinney-Vento Information - Homeless Resources

McKinney-Vento Information - Homeless Resources

Shelbyville Central Schools Homeless Education Liaison Contact Information

Kathleen Miltz

Phone: 317-392-2505

Email:  ktmiltz@shelbycs.org

Building Level Homeless Education Liaisons

Coulston Elementary School, 121 Knightstown Rd., Shelbyville, IN 46176
Liaison Name: Tammara Houchins
Email: tdhouchins@shelbycs.org
Phone number: (317) 398-3185, ext. 4007

 

Hendricks Elementary School, 1111 St. Joseph St., Shelbyville, IN 46176
Liaison Name: Megan Sullivan
Email: mcsullivan@shelbycs.org
Phone number: (317) 398-7432

 

Loper Elementary School, 901 Loper Dr., Shelbyville, IN 46176
Liaison Name: Allison Abel
Email: anabel@shelbycs.org
Phone number: (317) 398-9725, ext. 5002

 

Shelbyville Middle School, 1200 W. McKay Rd., Shelbyville, IN 46176
Liaison Name: Andy Orem
Email: ajorem@shelbycs.org
Phone number: (317) 392-2551, ext. 3004

 

Shelbyville High School, 2003 S. Miller St., Shelbyville, IN 46176
Liaison Name: Jolynn Badgero
Email: jmbadgero@shelbycs.org
Phone number: (317) 398-9731, ext. 2111


SCS Notice of Dispute Resolution Procedure and SCS Procedure for Disseminating McKinney-Vento Enrollment Information attached below.

Parents-Resources